Search The Site

googleico moodleico  vswareico 


Subscribe to Coláiste Mhuire's Newsletter


Colásite Mhuire Co-Ed, Thurles operates under the aegis of TETB (Tipperary Education and Tranining Board).


Staff Contact Details

Principal Mr Denis Quinn
Vice Principal Ms Clare Wallace
Year Heads

Ms Josephine Cahill
Mr Jimmy Dunne
Mr PJ O Connell

PLC Coordinator Mrs Karen Stakelum
Home School Liasion Officer Mrs Olivia Ryan
Programme Coordinator
School Secretary Mrs Una Fogarty

Contact Us

If you have any queries or comments about Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed, please contact us using one of the following methods:


  • Write to Us: Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed, Castlemeadows, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
  • Telephone: 0504-21734 or 0504-21450
  • Fax: 0504-23166
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


View Larger Map